Here’s a selection of videos from my YouTube channel, plus a few recordings available to download!

Eastward: a Quarantine Project

Home From School: an Original for Big Band

Prelude, Cadence, et Finale (Desenclos) – from my Senior Recital

Orlando Valle Transcription: Noche de Chachach√°

Audio Downloads

Time After Time, arranged by Steven Hardy

Indefatigable, by Steven Hardy

I Lived In Heaven, arranged by Steven Hardy

Winter Comes, by Steven Hardy (Junior Recital Performance)

Don’t Know What You Mean, by Steven Hardy (Junior Recital Performance)